top of page

IQAC Composition (2020-2021)

Chairperson -

Dr. Archna Garg, Principal

Members From Staff(Teaching)

1. Dr. Kulwinder Kaur, Associate Professor in Hindi(Coordinator)

2. Dr. Anupam Sabharwal, Assistant Professor in Economics(Deputy Coordinator)

3. Mrs. Sarika Kanda, Assistant Professor in Home Science

4. Dr. Neetu Bhargava, Assistant Professor in Commerce

5. Mrs. Jasdeep Kaur, Assistant Professor in Punjabi

6. Er. Inderjeet Kaur Bal, Assistant Professor in Computer Science

7. Mrs. Supriya Sharma, Assistant Professor in Cosmetology

8. Mrs. Sarika Kapoor, Assistant Professor in Sociology


Members From Administrative Staff

1. Mr. Sanjeev Bhalla, Office Superintendent


Members From Management

1. Sh. Tilak Raj Aggarwal (President)

Members with Administrative Experience

1. Smt. Gulshan Yadav, Former Principal, Secretary

2. Dr. Raghubir Kaur, Former Principal


Members From Local Society

1. Dr. Ashwani Sharma

Members From Alumnae

1.Dr. Nitya Sharma, Deputy Controller Examination, Punjab Technical University 

Members From Industry/Business Establishments

1. Sh. Arihant Aggarwal

2. Sh. Ashwani Aggarwal

3. Smt. Geeta Ghai

Member From Student Council

1. Head Girl

bottom of page